Meet the team

Home  > Meet the team
Filter by

Alex Ferrigno

Associate E: aferrigno@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07384 827707

Alexandra Vella

Associate E: AVella@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07787 435497

Amarinder Singh Brar

Master Mariner E: abrar@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07881 672333

Andrew Hughes

Consultant E: ahughes@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07771 958337

Asad Naqvi

Partner E: anaqvi@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07824 830276

Baris Oztoprak

Partner E: boztoprak@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07384 827428

Benjamin Middleton

Associate E: bmiddleton@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07780 926566

Charlie Young

Partner E: cyoung@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07884731440

Eduardo Prim

Partner E: eprim@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07825 216473

Edward Gray

Partner E: egray@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07799 898067

Ellie Hall

Associate E: ehall@m-f-b.co.uk

Gareth Thompson

Partner E: gthompson@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07379 032277

Ian Hawkes

Consultant E: ihawkes@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07799 898073

Jaikar Singh Sohal

Master Mariner E: jsohal@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07425 414704

James Burrows

Associate E: jburrows@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07495 910665

Jonathan Steer

Partner E: jsteer@m-f-b.co.uk M: 0777 333 8639

Jonathan Watson

Partner E: jwatson@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07801 736148

Kirsten Jackson

Associate E: kjackson@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07876 879793

Mark Seward

Partner E: mseward@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07971 049333

Martin Dalby

Partner / Master Mariner E: MDalby@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07768 587893

Matthew Montgomery

Partner E: mmontgomery@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07384 525255

Nick Wilson

Partner E: nwilson@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07557 179071

Nico Saunders

Partner E: nsaunders@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07977 236143

Oliver McGaw

Associate E: M: omcgaw@m-f-b.co.uk

Peter Gercans

Partner E: pgercans@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07904 372911

Peter Harris

Master Mariner E: pharris@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07881 625094

Rebecca Rowe

Trainee E: rrowe@m-f-b.co.uk

Salomi Manousaki

Associate E: smanousaki@m-f-b.co.uk

Samuel Hacking

Trainee E: shacking@m-f-b.co.uk

Simon Johnson

Partner E: sjohnson@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07795 385428

Simon Wolsey

Partner E: swolsey@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07801 587085

Vaughan Wise-Dolpire

Partner E: vwise-dolpire@m-f-b.co.uk M: 07788 203973

Zeejah Rizvi

Trainee E: zrizvi@m-f-b.co.uk

Read all about it

10/01/2024

Master Mariner Jaikar Sohal joins MFB

MFB is very pleased to announce that our team is once again expanding with the joining of a new master mariner.

Capt. Jaikar Sohal is a s...

30/10/2023

MFB Named Times Best Law Firm 2024

We're delighted to have been named as a Times Best Law firm again in the 2024 awards.

From The Times:

"The Times and Sta...

Cookie consent

Please choose which cookies you want to consent to.